Follow Us:

    Joshua Choge
Chairman, Board of Directors
Non-Executive Director

Albert Mugo
Managing Director & CEO
Executive Director

    Henry Rotich
Cabinet Secretary, The National Treasury & Ag. Cabinet Secretary Energy & Petroleum
    Joseph Njoroge
Principal Secretary, Ministry of Energy & Petroleum
Non-Executive Director
    Dorcas Kombo
Non-Executive Director
    Joseph Sitati
Non-Executive Director
    Maurice Nduranu
Non-Executive Director
    Ziporah Ndegwa
Non-Executive Director
    Millicent Omanga 
Non-Executive Director
    Musa Arusei
Non-Executive Director

Kairu Bachia
Non-Executive Director

    Humphrey Muhu 
Alternate Director to Cabinet Secretary,
Ministry of Energy & Petroleum

Momata Gichana
Alternate to Director to Principal Secretary, Ministry of Energy & Petroleum


Rebecca Miano
Company Secretary & Legal  Affairs Director


Albert Mugo
Managing Director & CEO
Executive Director

Richard Nderitu
Operations Director

    Abel Rotich
Geothermal Development Director
    Moses Wekesa
Business Development Director
    David Muthike
Strategy & Business Performance Director
    Philip Yego
Supply Chain Director
    Simon Ngure
Regulatory & Corporate Affairs Director
    John Mudany
Finance & ICT Director
    Rebecca Miano
Company Secretary and Legal Affairs Director
& Ag.Human Resource & Admin Director
Maurice Odundo
Internal Audit & Risk Manager
 Francis Kawa
Operations Manager, Eastern Hydros
 John Karanja
Operations Manager, Geothermal
 Frank Konuche
Operations Manager, Western Hydro
Solomon Kariuki
Technical Services Manager
Elizabeth Njenga
Capital Planning & Strategy Manager.
John Ndambiri
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Peter Chege
Ag. Projects Execution Manager
Henry Nyachae
Finance Manager
Joseph Ombongi
ICT Manager
Fredrick Lamba
Ag. Administration Manager
Bethwel Ogwayo
Ag. Human Resources Manager
Julius Odumbe
Operations Manager, Thermal
Henry Ithiami
Technical Assurance & Quality  Manager
George Muga
Special Project  Manager
Jeniffer Oduor
Property Manager
Maj(Rtd) Twalib Mbarak
Security and Integrity Manager

Mary Maalu
Corporate Finance Manager

David K. Mwangi
Legal Manager

Joel Ngugi
Operations Manager, Projects

Joshua Were   
Environment and CDM Manager

Daniel Nzioka
Insurance Manager

Grace Chepkwony
Corporate Affairs Manager

 Mary Gachuhi
Ag. Performance & Change Manager


© Copyright 2016 Kenya Electricity Generating Company Ltd. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Push SMS | Webmail | Sitemap | WorkflowGen | Password Reset